Introduce yourself!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Necrocat219, Jan 27, 2017.

1. Necrocat219

Necrocat219 Active Member

First post in general forums! (Please don't ban me...)

Thought I would make this thread for the purpose of introducing yourself to the forums! (All forums seem to have these somewhere...)

I'm Dan a UK player and worlds 16 competitor, on my way to qualifying for the current year world championships at 287 CP (I hope I can keep this up) Nice to make your acquaintance :)

2. Optimura

Optimura New Member

I'm Fernando, a Spanish player who's trying to stop being bad and win things other than the occasional Premier Challenge. Nice to meet y'all (and see some known faces back again)

3. BreederBen

BreederBen Member

Hi everyone!
    My name is Ben Duncombe, but known within the Aus VGC and smogon community as BreederBen. I am quite new to the competitive scene! Before I played VGC I was a competitive Hearthstone player in the top 2% internationally 3 years in a row, So as you can imagine some concepts are very similar! I look forward to meeting you all and enjoying the beautiful community you have all built!

Breeder Ben

Fuzzywobbles likes this.
  4. 000aj

000aj Well-Known Member

Hi, I'm Andres and I'm the best Dutch player to have posted in this topic, just like back in Nugget Bridge.
    More information isn't really needed.

BreederBen likes this.
  5. Fuzzywobbles

Fuzzywobbles New Member

Hey everyone!

My name's James Oakes, but I go by Fuzzywobbles anything Pokémon related. Started playing Pokémon VGC again after a 2 year hiatus (played PTCG during that time). My goal this season is to make as many events as I can and attend NA Internationals.

BreederBen likes this.
  6. halcyon

halcyon Member

I'm Ed.

JediR, giragoomy and InfamousChub like this.
  7. Nygma29

Nygma29 New Member

Hi.

Last edited: Jan 27, 2017
  8. anti spiral

anti spiral Member