Note taking rules?

Discussion in 'Question & Answer' started by BlinkVGC, Feb 6, 2018.

  1. BlinkVGC

    BlinkVGC Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    9
    When I take notes in a match, can I only use one sheet of paper, or can I use as many as I want provided I don't look at these notes in the next match?
     
  2. JeanMarc

    JeanMarc Active Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    44
    You can only use one sheet of paper.
     
    BlinkVGC likes this.

Share This Page