Silvally's Journey: FE Conquest Lunatic Run

Discussion in 'Off Topic' started by JHufself, Jan 30, 2017.

1. JHufself

JHufself Active Member

Hey, FE enthusiasts! It's me, Jon "JHufself" Hu. If you're reading this and don't know what a Fire Emblem game is, you might want to get to know the jargon because I will be throwing it around. And a lot of it, I might add.

Anyways, in light of all the Fire Emblem related announcements (Heroes in like 4 days?!), I really got in the mood to just play through some games again. Now, I am a full time student, so don't expect this to be done in like a week. But do expect a pretty detailed tale of Conquest, since I will be playing for keeps (low reset number, turn count, etc.) As it is my second run, I won't be covering the plot. Play it yourself if you want that. However, there are still some spoilers that are obviously gameplay related.

For my Protagonist, I named him Silvally. No real reason other than Silvally being a radical Pokémon. Asset was Str, Flaw was Res, Secondary class was Samurai.

Onto the good stuff though. I decided to spare you all the humdrum of the first five chapters by just running through them. I spent 3 resets on Chapter 5, so that's kind of important I guess. So our first chapter is Chapter 6!

Chapter 6: Embrace the Dark
    [​IMG]

Before:
    Silvally Lv8
    Felicia Lv5

Very simple chapter, as it usually is. I fed all of the experience to Silvally and Felicia, as they are the only units who can gain experience in this chapter. Likewise, they are the only units who can gain support points, too. Other than that, I just used Leo to soften up the Hoshidan royals sans Ryoma and finished them off with either Felicia or Silvally. Xander somehow scored a 15% accuracy counterattack on Ryoma as well.

Resets added: 0
    Total Resets: 3
    After:
    Silvally Lv9
    Felicia Lv6

Mindape and R Inanimate like this.
  2. JHufself

JHufself Active Member

Day 2, I double dipped so I got 2 more chapters done!