Trainer Tower Circuit Block 3 Schedule

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, May 29, 2018.

  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    60
    Block 3 will run from June to August 19th and will contain Grinders, Throwbacks, and the Team Cup. The Trainer Tower Open Top Cut will also be completed. Dates for the Grinders and Throwbacks will be listed below, and each date and time will be somewhat ideal for at least two of three regions (APAC/JP, NA/LatAm and EU). Explanations of the events can be found in the main post. This is the final block of grinders
    YOU MUST HAVE A CIRCUIT SUBSCRIPTION TO BE ABLE TO PLAY IN THESE TOURNAMENTS. Details can be found in the main post. You can play in ANY tournament listed here! The region listed is just the timezone the event is suited to, with said favoured timezone alternating with Regionals taken into account.
    NOTE: This is still a WIP; Day and dates are still pending.

    Week 1 (June 2nd-3rd) Saturday 2nd June (APAC/EU)
    Grinder #17
    11am London Time (GMT+1)
    8pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    3am Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    6am Eastern Time (GMT-4)


    Week 2 (June 9th-10th) (US/EU)
    Grinder #18
    6pm London Time (GMT+1)
    3am (Monday) Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    10am Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    1pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 3 (June 16th-17th) (US/APAC)
    Throwback #6
    12am London Time (GMT+1)
    9am Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    4pm Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    7pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 4 (June 23rd-24th) (US/EU)
    Grinder #19
    6pm London Time (GMT+1)
    3am (Monday) Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    10am Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    1pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 5 (June 30th-July 1st) (US/APAC)
    Grinder #20
    12am London Time (GMT+1)
    9am Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    4pm Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    7pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 6 (July 7th-8th) (APAC/EU)
    Grinder #21
    11am London Time (GMT+1)
    8pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    3am Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    6am Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 7 (July 14th-15th) (US/EU)
    Throwback #7
    6pm London Time (GMT+1)
    3am (Monday) Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    10am Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    1pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 8 (July 21st-22nd) (US/APAC)
    Grinder #22
    12am London Time (GMT+1)
    9am Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    4pm Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    7pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 9 (July 28th-29th) (APAC/EU)
    Grinder #23
    11am London Time (GMT+1)
    8pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    3am Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    6am Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 10 (August 4th-5th) (US/EU)
    Grinder #24
    6pm London Time (GMT+1)
    3am (Monday) Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    10am Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    1pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 11 (August 11th-12th) (US/APAC)
    Grinder #25
    12am London Time (GMT+1)
    9am Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    4pm Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    7pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Week 12 (August 18th-19th) (APAC/EU)
    Throwback #6
    11am London Time (GMT+1)
    8pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10)
    3am Pacific Time (GMT-7)
    6am Eastern Time (GMT-4)
     
    Mr.GX likes this.

Share This Page