Trainer Tower Circuit Grinder #10

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, Mar 9, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    60
    Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Saturday March 10th (NA/LatAm and EU)
    Sunday March 11th (APAC)


    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)

    Check in Time: 10:30pm London Time (GMT) / 9:30am (Sunday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 2:30pm Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 5:30pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Start Time: 11pm London Time (GMT) / 10am (Sunday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 3pm Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 6pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)





    You team can not be changed or altered in any way once the tournament commences.

    Tournament Host: Lightcore
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page