Trainer Tower Circuit Grinder #12

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, Apr 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    60
    Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Saturday April 7th (NA/LatAm and EU)
    Sunday April 8th (APAC)


    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)

    Check in Time: 5:30pm London Time (GMT+1) / 2:30am (Sunday) Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10) / 9:30am Pacific Time (GMT-7) / 12:30pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Start Time: 6pm London Time (GMT+1) / 3am (Sunday) Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10) / 10am Pacific Time (GMT-7) / 1pm Eastern Time (GMT-4)



    You team can not be changed or altered in any way once the tournament commences.

    Tournament Host: Nightlight
     
    NightLight likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page