Trainer Tower Circuit Grinder #14

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, May 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    60
    Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Saturday May 5th


    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)

    Check in Time: 9:30am London Time (GMT+1) / 6:30pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10) / 1:30am Pacific Time (GMT-7) / 4:30am Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    Start Time: 10am London Time (GMT+1) / 7pm Australian Eastern Standard Time (GMT+10) / 2am Pacific Time (GMT-7) / 5am Eastern Time (GMT-4)





    You team can not be changed or altered in any way once the tournament commences.

    Tournament Host: BargensVGC
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page