Trainer Tower Circuit: Grinder #2

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by AverageJoe, Jan 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AverageJoe

    AverageJoe
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    13
    Our big weekend of Grinder's is here! Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)


    Check in time: 8:30am London Time (GMT) / 7:30pm AEDT (GMT+11) / 12:30am Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 3:30am Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Start Time: 9:00am London Time (GMT) / 8:00pm AEDT (GMT+11) / 1:00am Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 4:00am Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Tournament Host: AverageJoeVGC
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page