Trainer Tower Circuit Grinder #24

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, Aug 3, 2018.

  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    60
    Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Saturday August 4th


    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)

    • Check In: 5:30pm (17:30) London Time (GMT+1) / 2:30am AEST (Sunday) (GMT+10) / 9:30am Pacific Time (GMT-7) / 1pm (12:30) Eastern Time (GMT-4)

    • Start Time: 6pm (18:00) London Time (GMT+1) / 3am AEST (Sunday) (GMT+10) / 10am Pacific Time (GMT-7) / 1pm (13:00) Eastern Time (GMT-4)



    You team can not be changed or altered in any way once the tournament commences.

    Tournament Host: LightCore
     

Share This Page