Trainer Tower Circuit: Grinder #4

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by AverageJoe, Jan 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. AverageJoe

    AverageJoe
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    13
    Our big weekend of Grinder's is here! Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Sunday January 14th for US and EU
    Monday January 15th for APAC


    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)


    Check in time: 6:30pm London Time (GMT) / 5:30am (Monday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 10:30am Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 1:30pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Start Time: 7pm London Time (GMT) / 6am (Monday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 11am Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 2pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    You team can not be changed or altered in any way once the tournament commences.

    Tournament Host: Swanner
     
    Last edited: Jan 13, 2018
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page