Trainer Tower Circuit Grinder #7

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, Feb 7, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    60
    Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Saturday February 10th (For everywhere but Australia)
    Sunday February 11th (Australia)



    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)


    Check in Time: 4:30pm London Time (GMT) / 3:30am (Monday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 8:30am Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 11:30am Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Start Time: 5pm London Time (GMT) / 4am (Monday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 9am Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 12pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)


    You team can not be changed or altered in any way once the tournament commences.

    Tournament Host: TBD
     
    NightLight likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page