Trainer Tower Circuit: Throwback #1

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, Jan 16, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    107
    Likes Received:
    60
    Our first Throwback is here and the VGC format with the most votes was VGC16! Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Saturday January 20th for US and EU
    Sunday January 21st for APAC


    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)


    Check in time: 4:30pm London Time (GMT) / 3:30am (Sunday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 8:30am Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 11:30am Eastern Time (GMT-5)


    Start Time: 5pm London Time (GMT) / 4am (Sunday) Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 9am Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 12pm Eastern Time (GMT-5)


    You team can not be changed or altered in any way once the tournament commences.

    Tournament Host: Swanner
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page