Trainer Tower Circuit Throwback #3 (VGC15)

Discussion in '2018 Trainer Tower Circuit' started by Bargens, Mar 16, 2018.

  1. Bargens

    Bargens
    Administrator
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    60
    Our second Throwback is here and the VGC format with the most votes was VGC15! Remember to purchase a subscription to the circuit before joining! Full circuit information can be found here!

    Saturday 17th of March

    Battlefy Link (Sign up now!)


    Check In: 8:30am London Time (GMT) / 7:30pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 1:30am Pacific Time (GMT-8) / 4:30am Eastern Time (GMT-5)

    Start Time: 9am London Time (GMT) / 8pm Australian Eastern Daylight Time (GMT+11) / 2am Pacific Time (GMT-7) / 5am Eastern Time (GMT-4)




    You team can not be changed or altered in any way once the tournament commences.

    Tournament Host: BargensVGC (that's me!)
     

Share This Page